Administrative Staff

Jose Alberte - PLTL Coordinator

Office: OE-296
Telephone: 305-348-3511
jose.alberte@fiu.edu
Web

Edilia Camps - Senior Teaching Lab Specialist

Office: AHC2-266
Telephone: (305) 348-2578
campse@fiu.edu

Christina Hilda Callahan - Academic Advisor

Office: OE-246
Telephone: 305.348.1907
hilda.callahan@fiu.edu
Web

William Chamberlain - Building Manager

Biscayne Bay Campus
Telephone: 305.919.5500
william.chamberlain@fiu.edu

Alberto Cruz - Assistant PLTL Coordinator

Office: OE-296
Telephone: 305.348.3511
alcruz@fiu.edu
Web

Wilma Dagdag-Vega - Office Manager & Admin Assistant

Office: OE-167
Telephone: 305.348.7373
dagdagw@fiu.edu

Verónica Díaz - Academic Advisor

Office: OE-246
Telephone: 1907
diazver@fiu.edu

Leandro Escobar - Technology Coordinator

Office: OE-209, PC-318
Telephone: 305.348.1155
lescobar@fiu.edu

Mayra Exposito, Lab Manager for Biscayne Bay Campus

Office: ACII 340
Telephone: (305) 919-5549
mayra.exposito@fiu.edu

Maria "Helen" Forlong - Senior Secretary

Office: OE-167
Telephone: 305-348-1319
forlongm@fiu.edu

Sandra González - Senior Laboratory Technician

Office: OE Stockroom
Telephone:
sandra.gonzalez5@fiu.edu

Eliana Guzman - Senior Secretary

Office: OE-167
Telephone: 305.348.2201
emoguzma@fiu.edu

Valerie Hall - Marine Biology Senior Secretary

Office: MSB 350
Telephone: 305.919.5602
hallv@fiu.edu

Patric Hambleton - Academic Advisor

Office: OE-246
Telephone: 1907
bsmetank@fiu.edu

Mary Jesurun - Academic Advisor

Office: OE-246
Telephone: 1907
mjesurun@fiu.edu

Alexander Murga - Accountant

Office: OE-167A
Telephone: 305-348-2202
murgaa@fiu.edu

Evonne Palomino - Academic Advisor

Office: OE-246
Telephone: 305.348.1907
epalomin@fiu.edu

web

Nadia Pelegrí Ramos - Laboratory Technician

Office: OE-272
Telephone: 305-348-6067
npelegri@fiu.edu

Roberto Pereira - General Biology Course Assistant

Office: OE-273
Telephone: 305.348.1224
rpere044@fiu.edu

Erasmo Perera - Manager

Tissue Culture Facility and Biology Building Operations (MMC)
Office: AHC1-316 | Telephone: 305.348.7359
emperera@fiu.edu

Camille Perkins - Academic Advisor

Office: BBC AC1-322A
Telephone: 305-348-1907
camille.perkins@fiu.edu
web

Nataly Rodriguez - PLTL Assistant Coordinator

Office:
Telephone:
nrodriguez@fiu.edu

Maria Rojas - Lab Manager

Office: HLS II 268
Telephone: 305.348.7604
rojasm@fiu.edu

Mayra Trujillo - Laboratory Technician

Office: AHC2 Stockroom
Telephone:
mtrujillo@fiu.edu